Page 1 of 1
Press Council Director’s Report - 16 Feb 2013
The other members of the panel were Ina du Bruyn and Clyde Broster, two members of the council who did not apply for reappointment, and the press representatives were Raymond Louw and Mahmood Sanglay.   On January 30 the Appointments Panel announced the names of the people in the new structure, who would assume office on February 1:   Judge Phillip Levisohn, formerly of t
Ombudsman's report - 08 Sep 2012
Ombudsman's report
Report to SANEF AGM - 28 Jul 2012
Report to SANEF AGM
Quarterly report to Sanef - 19 May 2012
Quarterly report to Sanef
Press Freedom Commission's Report. - 24 Apr 2012
Press Freedom Commission's Report.
Report to SANEF Council 2012 - 11 Feb 2012
Report to SANEF Council 2012
Press Council's Review - 19 May 2011
Press Council's Review 
Page 1 of 1